Extraordinary Minister of Holy Communion Rota 9 March to 26 May

Coordinator: Lumi Henshaw

Dates	Eucharistic Ministers		
9/03/2019	Teresa Tagg		
16/03/2019	Susan Longhurst		
23/03/2019	Dean McDonald		
30/03/2019	Marian Andoh		
06/04/2019	Theresa Offor		
13/04/2019	Maria Sullivan		
20/04/2019 - Easter Vigil	Marian Andoh		
	Teresa Tagg		
27/04/2019 Susan Longhurst			
4/05/2019 Dean McDonald			
11/05/2019	Marian Andoh		
18/05/2019	Theresa Offor		
25/05/2019	Maria Sullivan		

8.30am Mass	Eucharistic Ministers	10.30am Mass	Eucharistic Ministers	
10/03/2019	Guillaume Noirtin Tyrone Taguiang	10/03/2019	Gloria Ezeonyeasi Patience Agho	
17/03/201	Alison Olisa Sheila Taguiang	17/03/2019	John Ezeonyeasi Prudencia Ebirilem Lumi Henshaw Njideka Okafor Blessing Amiame Liz Humphrey Gloria Ezeonyeasi Patience Agho	
24/03/2019	Anne Noirtin Carol Roycroft	24/03/2019		
31/03/2019	Joseph Soupe Bluette Soupe	31/03/2019		
07/04/2019	Paddy Roycroft Nikolina Zefi	07/04/2019		
14/04/2019	Augustina Okafor Matilda Assibi	14/04/2019	Patience Erhabor Prudencia Ebirilem	
21/04/2019 Easter Sunday	Sam Assibi Tyrone Tagiang	21/04/2019 Easter Sunday	Lumi Henshaw Gloria Ezeonyeasi Blessing Amiame	
28/04/2019	Alison Olisa Sheila Taguiang	28/04/2019	Liz Humphrey John Ezeonyeasi Patience Agho Patience Erhabor Prudencia Ebirilen Lumi Henshaw Njideka Okafor Blessing Amiame Liz Humphrey	
05/05/2019	Carol Roycroft Joseph Soupe	05/05/2019		
12/05/2019	Bluette Soupe Paddy Roycroft	12/05/2019		
19/05/2019	Nikolina Zefi	19/05/2019		
26/05/2019	Augustina Okafor Matilda Assibi Sam Assibi	26/05/2019		